Hello my friends! Life has been crazy busy,as always,so once again have been slacking on my blog posts. I have some custom order pictures to share with you....let me know when you need a custom piece for your house and I'll design you something. :)

This is what the night stands looked like before. One of them was missing a handle so changed up the hardware on the top drawers.....this was the inspiration picture:

And here they are finished:

Another custom piece I recently finished is this rustic, red coffee table.

Wasn't she lovely? Well, now she is!

And here is a corner shelf....I may or may not have posted this already....

Before the paint.

And all dolled up. It's hard to tell in the picture but there is some blue, purple, and orange on the iron and the wood shelf is now red. The rest of the iron was gray before and is now black.

And here is a blue chair. Just because.

Thanks for looking and have a fantabulous day!!




Leave a Reply.