This is a vintage Norcrest Fine China coffee or tea pot. A 1960's Golden 50th Anniversary Edition made in Japan. This pot must have always been packed away, because it is in excellent condition. Both pot and lid have NO chips, cracks, crazing or repairs. White with gold filigree and trim.

These are collectors items and mostly sold seperately online. I could sell as a set or seperately. Here are some pictures of the other lovely pieces.

Give me some sugar! :)

Don't forget the cream darling.

These dainty tea cups are matching, the picture shows both sides. So pretty!

This small plate would be easy to display on a stand or hang on a wall. Any of these would make a great gift or be a fantastic addition to a collection.

I also have a larger 50th anniversary plate with a wall hanger. It is Lefton China, also made in Japan.

50th anniversary....WOW, can you imagine?!

7/10/2023 11:22:57 am

I have this set but only have 1 cup and saucer... Could you give me a value for it? I'm trying to sell.

Reply



Leave a Reply.