Sorry ladies, I'm referring to a dresser! This piece wasn't all that bad to begin with but definitely needed freshened up. I just painted a couple coats of black paint and kept the same hardware....I am really tempted to change out those drawer pulls but I'll see if it sells as is first. Here's a before picture:

The finish was brown and pretty scraped up....I think the new do is much better.

Oh, and here's a hanging shelf I painted red for my friend...hope you enjoy it Chrissy!

Oh, and since I teased y'all with the "tall, dark, and handsome" title, here you go...

Happy Wednesday! ;)

Aimee
4/10/2014 11:44:39 am

what do you charge to sand and repaint a small dresser?

Reply
Megan
4/10/2014 11:06:04 pm

Hi Aimee, if you can text me a picture of the dresser and measurements I can give you a quote. Thanks! 512-809-6977.

Reply



Leave a Reply.