Good morning and happy Tuesday everyone! I just wanted to say hi and share this quick project I finished this weekend. Don't worry, I have more dressers in the works....this is an old cabinet drawer that I painted and distressed, added some fun hardware and hooks @ the bottom, decopouged the inside, and then added these fun mirror cut outs.

The hooks are for jewelry and thought the side handles could hold a couple scarves...

But the mirror cut outs really make this special because I truly believe that's what matters most in life: Family and Friends. What would we be without those special people in our lives? So, hug them tight and let them know how special they are to you! I'm a big fan of love and happiness as well, but couldn't have that without our family and friends. XoXo, Megan.




Leave a Reply.