We survived Monday, woo hoo! The other night my little boy said he wished the week went Saturday, Sunday, Saturday, Sunday, Saturday, Sunday....me too buddy! Anywho, it doesn't so we should make the most of every day, right? Here's a few pictures to help you thru your day....all under $30!

Sweet little aqua coffee table. This used to be in my living room but I needed to move some things around so someone else can enjoy her.

Double Windsor antique chair. I'm not positive it's an antique but it's wood and old.....could use a groovy cushion. :)

Borden's yellow metal milk crate. How cool is that?

This is a wood valet stand. It's to hang a suit on, the shoes go underneath, and has a place to put jewelry, change, or whatever's in your pockets.

A dainty vanity seat with a metal base and wood handles. Very rare. The fabric on cushion can be easily changed to anything your heart desires.

And last but definitely not least a vintage telephone table. Contact me for more info on these pieces or to purchase. Also, I love comments, so please leave me one. Thanks for looking!

debbie tahiri
9/17/2013 03:10:34 pm

Very interested in purchasing retro table and chairs

Reply
Kara
9/22/2013 02:13:27 pm

I love love the coffee table. Is it still available? I'm located in Cedar Park.

Reply
Megan
9/22/2013 10:19:29 pm

Kara, the coffee table is still available. My # is 512-809-6977 if you can call or text me, I'm in Leander so prob not too far. :)

Reply
Teri Flenker
10/24/2015 05:29:25 pm

I have a vintage telephone table just like the one on this page but have no lick with details

Reply



Leave a Reply.